There are contact details for our staff members on this page.

Central Services

Katherine Wynne

Katherine Wynne

Chief Executive

katherine@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Carole

Carole Letchford

Finance Manager

carole@croydonmencap.org.uk

Dee Haughton

Admin and Operations Officer

dee@croydonmencap.org.uk

Emilyjpg

Emily Oakhill

Out and About Coordinator And Project Lead

emily@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Chris

Christine Bush

Chill and Chat Coordinator

chris@croydonmencap.org.uk

Enterprise Lounge

Photo of Emma

Emma Ouzman

Deputy Manager

emma@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Liz

Liz Psaila

Senior Support Worker

liz@croydonmencap.org.uk

Picture

Jenny Shannon

Senior Support Worker

jenny@croydonmencap.org.uk

 

Photo of Tracy

Tracy Gunaratnam

 Senior Support Worker

tracy@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Toni

Toni Daws

Senior Support Worker

toni@croydonmencap.org.uk

Lorraine

Lorraine Drolet

Senior Support Worker

lorraine@croydonmencap.org.uk

Family Advocacy and Support Team

Photo of Lloyd

Lloyd Thomas

Family Advocacy and Support Worker

lloyd@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Sue P

Sue Payne

Family Advocacy and Support Worker

sue@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Tansy

Tansy Muller

Family Advocacy and Support Worker

tansy.muller@croydonmencap.org.uk

The Saturday Club

Photo of Rory

Rory Goring

The Saturday Club Coordinator

rory@croydonmencap.org.uk

Monday Night Social Club

Photo of Liz

Liz Psaila

Monday Club Coordinator

liz@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Georgie

Georgie Amroussi

Monday Club Support Worker

georgie@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Toni

Toni Daws

Monday Club Support Worker

Support Workers

Photo of Istvan

Istvan Toth

Support Worker

istvan@croydonmencap.org.uk

 

Roopal

Roopal Jani

Support Worker

roopal@croydonmencap.org.uk