There are contact details for our staff members on this page.

Portland House

Katherine Wynne

Katherine Wynne

Chief Executive

katherine@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Abi

Abigail White

Operations Manager

abigail@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Carole

Carole Letchford

Finance Officer

carole@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Dee

Dee Haughton

Administrator

dee@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Jo

Jo Ramsay

Administration and Communications Officer 

jo@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Emily

Emily Hyatt

Out and About Coordinator

emily@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Chris

Christine Bush

Chill and Chat Coordinator

chris@croydonmencap.org.uk

Portland House / Clubs @ Leslie Park Cleaner

Hilbert Corrodus

Clubs @ Leslie Park

Photo of Kat

Kat Edwards

Clubs @ Leslie Park Centre Manager

kat@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Emma

Emma Ouzman

Clubs @ Leslie Park Centre Deputy Manager

emma@croydonmencap.org.uk

Rebecca Perry-Bridgewater

Centre Deputy Manager

rebecca@croydonmencap.org.uk

Clubs @ Leslie Park Support Workers

Anita Belcher

Georgie Amroussi

Jenny Shannon

Liz Psaila

Tracy Gunaratnam

 

Croydon Mencap Support Service

Photo of Lloyd

Lloyd Thomas

Welfare and Rights Worker

lloyd@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Sue P

Sue Payne

Carers Support Worker / Chill and Chat

sue@croydonmencap.org.uk

PiP @ Croydon Mencap

Photo of Sharon

Sharon Scott

Family Link Worker

sharon@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Sue U

Sue Utley

Family Link Worker

sue.utley@croydonmencap.org.uk

Photo of Tansy

Tansy Muller

Family Link Worker (Transition)

tansy.muller@croydonmencap.org.uk

The Saturday Club

Photo of Rory

Rory Goring

The Saturday Club Coordinator

rory@croydonmencap.org.uk

The Saturday Club Support Workers

Nana Opoku-Acheampong

Monday Night Social Club

Photo of Liz

Liz Psaila

Monday Night Social Club Coordinator

liz@croydonmencap.org.uk